Contact Person

Management and responsible for the content:

Joseph Schlosser

Publicly appointed and sworn art auctioneer

Catalogue and bids:

Helga Turnwald MA, general manager

Customer Contacts:

Renate von Rotenhan

How to reach us

By train:

Bamberg main station, directly on the Berlin-Munich ICE line. More at http://www.bahn.de or the service number of the railway. Phone: 0180 5 99 66 33

 

By car:

The ideal parking option to reach our house is the old town multi-storey car park "Geyerswörthstraße" with 345 spaces. Public transport bus lines run to the city center from all Park&Ride car parks. Information at www.verkehrsbetriebe.de

By plane:

Airport Nuremberg (70 km), Munich (240 km) and Frankfurt (230 km). Bamberg has an airfield operated by the Aero-Club Bamberg. You can find out more from our “home excursion port” in Nuremberg at www.airport-nuernberg.de or by telephone on 0911 937-00

Overnight in Bamberg

Information on hotels and other accommodation is available from the city of Bamberg, Tourismus & Kongress Service, telephone 0951 2976-200
touristinfo@bamberg.info
www.bamberg.info

 

Contact us quickly and easily and send us a message via WhatsApp now.

 

By clicking on the WhatsApp button, you agree that your data (especially telephone number and name) will be passed on to Facebook and WhatsApp. WhatsApp Inc. shares information globally, both internally with the Facebook Companies and externally with companies, service providers and partners, as well as with those you communicate with around the world. For example, your information may be transferred or transmitted to, or stored and processed in, the United States or other third countries for the purposes described in this Privacy Policy https://www.whatsapp.com/legal/#privacy-policy.

live auction

To plan your route

Please click here

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung und verantwortlich für den Inhalt:

Joseph Schlosser

Öffentlich bestellter und vereidigter Kunstversteigerer

Katalogbearbeitung und Gebote:

Helga Turnwald M.A., Prokuristin

Katalogbearbeitung

Farah Berger M.A.

Kundenkontakte:

Renate von Rotenhan

So erreichen Sie uns

Mit der Bahn:

Hauptbahnhof Bamberg, direkt an der ICE- Linie Berlin-München. Weiteres unter http://www.bahn.de oder die Servicenummer der Bahn. Tel.: 0180 5 99 66 33

 

Mit dem Auto:

Die ideale Parkmöglichkeit, um unser Haus zu erreichen, bildet das Altstadt-Parkhaus „Geyerswörthstraße“ mit 345 Plätzen. Von allen Park&Ride-Parkplätzen fahren Buslinien des ÖPNV in die Innenstadt, Infos unter www.verkehrsbetriebe.de

Mit dem Flugzeug:

Flughafen Nürnberg (70 km), München (240 km) und Frankfurt (230 km). Bamberg verfügt über einen Flugplatz, der vom Aero-Club Bamberg betrieben wird. Unser „Hausflughafen“ Nürnberg informiert sie unter www.airport-nuernberg.de oder Telefon 0911 937-00

Übernachten in Bamberg

Informationen zu Hotels und anderen Unterkünften erhalten Sie bei der Stadt Bamberg, Tourismus & Kongress Service, Telefon 0951 2976-200
touristinfo@bamberg.info
www.bamberg.info

 

Nehmen Sie mit uns schnell und einfach Kontakt auf und senden Sie uns jetzt einen Nachricht per WhatsApp.

 

Mit dem klicken auf dem WhatsApp Button, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, das Ihr Daten (insbesondere Telefonummer und Name) an Facebook und WhatsApp weitergegeben werden. WhatsApp Inc. teilt Informationen weltweit, sowohl intern mit den Facebook-Unternehmen als auch extern mit Unternehmen, Dienstleistern und Partnern und außerdem mit jenen, mit denen du weltweit kommunizierst. Deine Informationen können für die in dieser Datenschutzrichtlinie https://www.whatsapp.com/legal/#privacy-policy beschriebenen Zwecke beispielsweise in die USA oder andere Drittländer übertragen oder übermittelt bzw. dort gespeichert und verarbeitet werden.

Live-Auktion

Zum planen Ihrer Route

Bitte hier klicken