Contact Persons

Managing Director

Joseph Schlosser, Publicly appointed and sworn art auctioneer
joseph.schlosser@kunstauktionshaus-schlosser.de

Catalogue editing and bids:
Helga Turnwald, M.A.
helga.turnwald@kunstauktionshaus-schlosser.de

Catalogue editing, shipping foreign countries:
Susanne Weiß M.A.
susanne.weiss@kunstauktionshaus-schlosser.de

Catalogue editing, public relation, shipping domestic: 
Joseph Kumpe M.A
joseph.kumpe@kunstauktionshaus-schlosser.de

Acquisition: 
Tom Wagner 
tom.wagner@kunstauktionshaus-schlosser.de

Customer contact:
Marianne Schlosser
marianne.schlosser@kunstauktionshaus-schlosser.de

 

Live-Auction

Online-Catalogue

   


Anreise

By train:

Bamberg central station, directly on the ICE-line Berlin – Munich.
For further information, please see http://www.bahn.de or call Travel Service, telephone 0180 5 99 66 33

By car:

The most convenient car parking, close to our offices, is Altstadt Parkhaus in Geyerswörthstrasse. Location of Bamberg. Capacity 345. From all park&ride parkings run public bus lines in the downtown area. Info: www.verkehrsbetriebe.de

By airplane:

Airport Nuremberg (70 km), Munich (240 km), Frankfurt (230 km). There is an airfield close to Bamberg operated by Aero-Club Bamberg. Information about our preferred airport Nuremberg, please see www.airport-nuernberg.de or call +49 911 / 937 00

Sleeping in Bamberg 

Information about hotels and other accommodation can be obtained from: Stadt Bamberg, Tourismus & Kongress Service, telephone: +49 951 2976-200
touristinfo@bamberg.info
www.bamberg.info

Karolinenstraße 11, 96049 Bamberg, Germany - Phone: +49 (0)951 20 850-0 - Fax: +49 (0)951 20 850-50
info@kunstauktionshaus-schlosser.de - Opening hours: Monday - Friday 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. and by appointment